top of page


Many resources are used to dive into the truth of God's Word based on the Greek texts and with consideration of Hebrew.

Study Guides / Books

True Bible Study:

  • Adam and Eve Genesis 1-5

  • Noah and the Flood Genesis 6-11

  • Abraham Genesis 12-25

  • Isaac and Jacob/Israel Genesis 26-36

  • Joseph and Judah Genesis 37-50

  • Moses leaving Egypt Exodus 1-14

  • Moses and the Law Exodus 15-23

  • Moses and the Holy Tent Exodus 24-40

  • Joshua enters the Promised Land Joshua 1-12

  • Joshua and Israel’s Inheritance Joshua 13-24

  • Deborah, Gideon, Samson Book of Judges

  • Ruth and God’s blessings Book of Ruth

  • Samuel and Saul First Samuel 1-15

  • Saul and David First Samuel 16-31

  • King David Second Samuel 1-24

  • Psalms 1-41

  • Esther and Mordechai Book of Esther

  • Rebuilding the House of God Book of Ezra

  • Rebuilding Jerusalem Book of Nehemiah

  • Jonah and the Sign

  • Matthew

  • Mark

  • Luke

  • John

  • Acts of the Apostles

  • Romans

  • I Corinthians

  • II Corinthians

  • Galatians

  • Ephesians

  • Philippians

  • Colossians and Philemon

  • I and II Thessalonians

  • I and II Timothy and Titus

  • Hebrews

  • James and Jude

  • I and II Peter

  • I, II, and III John

  • Revelation of Jesus Christ

  • Journal with Encouraging Bible Verses

  • Journal with Family Bible Verses

  • Answers to Prayers

  • Christ Jesus King of kings and Lord of lords

  • Healing

  • Life, Death, and Resurrection

  • Quantum spirit Christian, son of God

  • Speaking with Tongues

  • The abyss, devil, and death

  • Vengeance

  • What Is Love?

White Branch

Colossians 3

Everything that you do in word or in work should be done in the name of the Lord Jesus, being thankful to God Who is the Father.

Bible Study Reference Materials / Biblical Texts

View and download pdf file embedded below:

Biblical Texts

The Septuagint (also identified as: LXX) is a translation of the old Hebrew texts along with the spoken language; it was made by approximately seventy scholars in Alexandria, Egypt, during the reign of Ptolemy Philadelphus from about 285 to 247 B.C.


The Masoretes received the Hebrew text of the old testament/covenant Scriptures after the scholars or scribes known as “Sopherim” (about 400 B.C. to the end of the first century A.D.) had already fixed the text as to its placement with countings or numbers, etc, to confirm the correct written letters of the Hebrew text.


Then the Masoretes added their notes between the columns of the Hebrew text and on the outside and insides of the pages by the margins – and these additional writings are known as the “Massorah (Masora)” (these are not the actual Hebrew text of Scripture).


As time progressed after the first century A.D., further additions and variations and additions as to the traditional teachings were made. What is known today as the “Masoretic Text (MT)” is the consolidation of the Hebrew text of Scripture and various additions made by the Masoretes during the following centuries. It should be noted that the Masoretes refused to change the actual Hebrew text set by the Sopherim, but they added their own traditional information and various signs and symbols to assist the reader to understand the words in the Hebrew text.


Various updates were made to the Septuagint and the Hebrew text over the years, and so it is the scholar’s privilege to allow the gift of holy spirit within all true Christians (holy-people) to decipher the truth of what are the words of prophecy in the Scripture.


Research Methods

In II Peter 1:21, Peter wrote the following regarding prophecy spoken and/or written in the Scriptures: for prophecy was not carried at-some-time by an intention of man but men uttered-forth from God being carried by holy spirit.



This verse tells us the truth that prophecy was not carried (brought, borne) at any time by/with an intention of man (mankind’s will, an individual’s active volition and desire)...

...but on the contrary, men uttered-forth from God (certain members of mankind spoke, uttered sound, used their voice to speak words originating from God Who is the source of the prophecy)...


...being carried by holy spirit (while these people are being brought, borne in motion by/under the power, hand, or agency of the sanctified spirit within them; refer to I Peter 1:9-12).

bottom of page